Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during September 2023)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Matthew	Collins	Senior	Mynyddwyr De Cymru	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	East Wales	11/09/2023
Michael	Lewis	Senior	Fairwater Runners Cwmbran	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	East Wales	21/09/2023
Tomi	Roberts-Jones	U20	DSW Para Academy	Newport Harriers	East Wales	30/09/2023
Andrew	Campbell	Senior	Wrecsam Tri	Deeside AAC	North Wales	22/09/2023
Ted	Conry	U17	Denbigh Harriers	Deeside AAC	North Wales	26/09/2023
Philip	Hayes	Senior	Denbigh Harriers	Deeside AAC	North Wales	16/09/2023
LUCY	PARSLEY	U17	Colwyn Bay AC	Menai Track and Field	North Wales	23/09/2023
Rosie	Parsley	U15	Colwyn Bay AC	Menai Track and Field	North Wales	23/09/2023
Greg	Allen	Senior	Cornelly Striders AC	Ogmore Phoenix Runners	South Wales	07/09/2023
James	Craddock	Senior	Cardiff Athletics	Les Croupiers	South Wales	13/09/2023
Greta	Curkovic	U17	Cardiff Archers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	30/09/2023
Ben	Hughes	U20	Cardiff Athletics	Pontypridd Roadents AC	South Wales	10/09/2023
James	Hunt	Senior	Cardiff Athletics	Bridgend Athletics	South Wales	17/09/2023
Christopher	Stacey	Senior	Les Croupiers	Pontyclun Road Runners	South Wales	12/09/2023
Megan	Chick	Senior	Tri Hard Harriers	3M Gorseinon Road Runners	West Wales	05/09/2023
Nicholas	Grinnell	Senior	Bridgend Athletics	Neath Harriers	West Wales	01/09/2023
Helen	Lutley	Senior	Emlyn Runners	Cardigan RC	West Wales	24/09/2023